Board of Directors

Tammi Carr
Chairman of the Board
Co-Founder, ChadTough Defeat DIPG Foundation
Executive Director, Jones Family Foundation

Michael Ben
Partner, Honigman, LLP
Co-Leader, Securities and Corporate Governance Practice Group

Jason Carr
Co-Founder, ChadTough Defeat DIPG Foundation

Ann Friedholm
CEO, ChadTough Defeat DIPG Foundation

Randy Glick
Chairman of the Board and CEO, Alro Steel

Sarah Harbaugh
Community Philanthropist

Ed Magnus
Co-Founder, BlueSpruce Investments

Chrislan Fuller Manuel
Community Philanthropist

Jenny Mosier
Co-Founder, ChadTough Defeat DIPG Foundation

Mark Mosier
Partner, Covington & Burling LLP
Co-Founder and Director of Research, ChadTough Defeat DIPG Foundation

Marshall Urist
Executive Vice President, Royalty Pharma

Lloyd Carr
Board Member Emeritus

Leadership Council

Jon Aaron
Mark Campbell
Jacqueline Chan
Amy Elliott
Sarah Ford
Matt Friedman
Kate Garland
Rochelle Hall
Leela Hamp
Ken Hayward
Shani Inge
Jenine Howard
Carl Koschmann
Dave Latcha
Elizabeth O’Connor
Bill Popp
Amanda Abramson Posner
Amy Rogstad
Jennifer Saulino
Joe Shaker
Tracy Thomas
Mark Van Sumeren
Neil Weissman

ChadTough Defeat DIPG Foundation is staffed by a team of passionate people who work to honor the children who inspire our efforts while delivering against the mission of the foundation.

ChadTough staff at the 2022 gala